Cumberland Local

Committees
Committee Chairs: | PD Opportunity: | PA/PR Committee

Resolutions Committee: Lindsay Crossman Wheaton (lecrossman@nstu.ca)

 

Resolutions: Andrea Arseneau (alarseneau@nstu.ca)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nominations Committee: Sharon Midwinter (swmidwinter@nstu.ca)

New Member Committee: Jennifer Hines (jmhines@nstu.ca)

Substitute Teacher Committee: Tammy Harrison (tlharrison@nstu.ca)

Education Week Committee: Angela Blenkhorn (arblenkhorn@nstu.ca)

Excellence in Teaching Committee: Tammy Harrison (tlharrison@nstu.ca)

Regional Grievance: Lindsay Crossman Wheaton  (lecrossman@nstu.ca)

CRRC: Hope Lemoine (helemoine@nstu.ca)

Regional PD (Artiicle 60): Kathy Wells- kdmaclean@nstu.ca

Employment Equity: Holly MacDonald (hollymacdonald@nstu.ca)

Provincial Equity: Angela Blenkhorn (arblenkhorn@nstu.ca)

Resolutions: Andrea Arseneau (alarseneau@nstu.ca)